Home » Uncategorized » Final Announcements for 2019-2020 School Year

Final Announcements for 2019-2020 School Year

As the school year closes behind us, we would like to thank all of you for your continued support of our CMS community. Through the generosity of your time and donations, the PTG was able to support our school, lift up our teachers, bring joy to students and recognize our graduating 8th graders. We are so appreciative of all you have done to help make those things happen.
Thank you to everyone who contributed their time, talents and donations and to all who chaired committees and ran events, including: Kristen Avini, Cathy Batsford, Zoila Comeau, Ying Dong, Tracey Doull, Kimber Lynn Drake, Hannah Fingerle, Cheryl Flynn, Shelley Growney, Marieke Herrero, Paula Hill, Jessica Hsu, Jessica Lambert, Carla Macy, Nathalie McCarthy, Martha McKennitt, Kristine Millet, Adriana Nunez, Carolyn Schweitzer, Mary Tambor and Amy Tenenbaum.
Thank you to Justin and all his staff for not missing a single beat during the unprecedented closure of school. 
Most especially, we’d like thank our amazing PTG Board, without whom none of this could have happened: Terri Bono, Dorina Enes, Cheryl Kirkman and Erica Wright.
We wish the best for our rising 9th graders and continued successes for our CMS family. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for a wonderful year.
Amy Lima & Anna Travias
CMS PTG co-presidents

Congratulations to our graduating 8th Graders! In lieu of the 8th Grade Dinner Dance which was sadly cancelled, the PTG was happy to provide each student with a custom beach towel as a keepsake of their time at CMS.

Thanks to your generous donations for Teacher Appreciation Week, we were able to give all CMS staff these custom mugs filled with chocolates.