PTG Meeting Dates

PTG Meetings in 2021-2022

Your PTG meets each month to discuss upcoming student events or projects and to hear updates from CMS and district administration.  We will have two Wednesday evening meetings this year. Everyone in the CMS community is welcome!  Please join us to bring your ideas, or just to listen in.  Meetings will be held via Zoom video conference on Fridays at 9:30am and at 7:30pm on Wednesdays on these dates:
 
  • Friday, September 10 at 9:30am
  • Friday, October 8 at 9:30am
  • Wednesday, November 10 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 10 at 9:30am Cancelled
  • Friday, January 7 at 9:30am
  • Wednesday, February 9 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 11 at 9:30am
  • Friday, April 8 at 9:30am
  • Friday, May 13 at 9:30am
  • Friday, June 10 at 9:30am